Back to ForumBack to top
Oczko - 17d ago
My living room-ideas for a design

Hi, I would like to ask you for help with my living room. I'm a student and it's my main room to live - i'm sleeping here, learning, reading, watching tv. Do you have and ideas to arrange this room? I need to buy all new furnitures. I don't need a bed - only a couch or maybe corner settee? I also want to have a table to study/work. Moreover I need some place to keeping my clothes and other stuff. My room is like a square about 4,0x4,3m. I have a sketch with real dimentions on my profil. 

Oczko 17d ago
27 replies
Oczko - 17d ago

I'm new here and i don't know how i can show you my room with dimensions. Maybe with this link is possible to see it?

living room dimensions - by Oczko

Oczko 17d ago
Theadora - 16d ago

Hi Oczko, I went to your profile to get a copy of your room. Question: What is the style of your bed and what size is it? :)

Theadora 16d ago
IdaJo - 15d ago

Additionally, what styles and colors do you like?

IdaJo 15d ago
JayPH - 15d ago

Hope this help your living room idea. Sorry I changed the floor lamp, and also I put a curtain on the glazed panel door just to cover up the weird scenery. :)

For Oczko - Living room - by JayPH

JayPH 15d ago
Oczko - 14d ago

JayPH: Thank you a lot for your idea! I really like it! :) It's fantastic to see how my room can look like.  It's very important for me to have a fresh look for my room because currently it looks very different (than in your idea) and I want change my room completely :)

Theadora: I meant that I don't need a bed (like a bedroom) but I need a couch od corner settee there :) I want to change the couch which I have now and buy all furnitures new. But if you still want to know, my couch sizes are 1,75x1,20m (when it's spread) and a color is dark green- but I don't like it ;). 

IdaJo: I like modern style and I like white-black-grey colors  :)

Oczko 14d ago
Theadora - 14d ago